The mind of a culture hipster

Hi, hello none readers! I should really update more... But Im really not the typical blogger that takes pitcures on my self outside school and poste "a today outfit". But what I want to poste today though is what my mind has been through this week! By the way I just been called a culture hipster, what do I really think about that? I don't have a Iphone, I have under a hundred friends on facebook, sure I like old school movies and Charlie Chaplins and radio programs and sundays afternoon tea partys with books but does that really make me a culture hipster? I don't know...

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2BioNW_DNlg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>










Bye! :-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0